Therefore, we must conclude the multi-class rule statement: “You can specify the spells you know and you can prepare separately for each class, as if you are a single-class member of that class,” In these two contexts, we reinterpret the statement in these two contexts (at least) you have “spelling ranges” means necessary. Multi-class rules remain silent on whether or not we need to reinterpret this sentence in other contexts such as magic copying rule.
Each time you earn a wizard level, you can add the two wizards magic you choose to your spell book. Each of these spells must be at a level that you have spell nests.
You will receive a magic book with 6 LVL 1 wizard magic for your first level wizard. Your first wizard level provides the ability to add 2 spells to your magic book when you earn a wizard level. Therefore, if you cannot obtain the wizard level, you cannot learn any wizard magic except to copy them. However, if you were an 18 priest / 2 wizards, the second wizard level would allow you to add the two wizards you choose to your spell book. At this point (with 20 caster level), there are level 9 magic slots as your character’s multi-class magic slot table shows, so you can add level 9 spells to your spell book.
When you find a level of wizard 1 or higher, when you have a magic of magic, and you can take the time to decipher and copy it and copy it to your magic book.
To find out how many spells of a character with multiple wheels has many spells, see the multi-class spell nests table. In other words, the 19 priest / 1 wizard can indeed assume the decipher has worked, the LVL 9 wizard can add to the magic book.
Choose a series of spells that are equal to your witchmaker (at least one spell) from your magic book to your intelligence modifier. Spells must be at a level that you have spell nests.
Here comes to limitation: You cannot prepare more spells than your wizard level + INT. 19 For your priest / 1 wizard, this means 1 + int modifier magic (at least 1, then if your INT falls below 13 as required for multiple classifications). Even if your magic book has a hundred spells, you can only prepare a few. You can also take advantage of a very limited Arcane Recovery feature that you have only one wizard level. However, if your magic book, you can still prepare a LVL 9 magic. The rule that you have a level syllable slots – this means the spell level, not the character level or wizard level. The previous sentence was clearly referring from the wizard level, so if they would like to write it there.
At the first level (or the second level for the ranger), you receive LVL 1 spells from the Spell list of the relevant class. This first level gives you the ability to learn more magic of the class when you earn an additional level. “Each of these spells should be at a level you have spell nests”. So if you are an Ozan 1 / Magician 19, you will have startup spells for the ozan and there will be no more. However, if you receive a Bard level as a last level instead, you will have level 9 magic slots (as shown in multi-class spell slots table) and therefore, you can choose to learn a spell from Level 1 to 9 from the Bard Spell list.